The World As Mare Sees It...
A Wee One. 2003-05-20

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

It's a long weekend! The first long weekend of the year! It's Monday, and I'm not at work, and the weather is lovely, and life is good!

Well, except for the fact that I look a little like a battered wife right now, in the whole eye area. Oh, I'll tell you about it later, I promise. But other than that, it's a good feeling, a very good feeling, the feeling you get when...

Right. More later, I promise. Make it a snappy day, neighbor.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano