The World As Mare Sees It...
Chorizo? 2004-02-28

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Apparently, and this is a real shock to me and my broken, lyrically challenged ears, but Sheryl Crowe is not teasing us with tantalizing details about "the first bite of chorizo".

No, poppets, I'm not kidding here. Would I kid about something like this?

Also? "Sweet woman, cook for me. The eggs are almost done. All we need is just a little bacon". Yeah, evidently, those are not the words to... oh, you know what? A prize to whomever can name the song I just messed up.

More later, poppets. I promise.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano