The World As Mare Sees It...
Horrific Haiku, Now with Passport! 2006-11-28

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Strict weight restrictions
Yet again too many shoes
Damn Lufthansa rules.

Fifteen Euro for
Every kilo over
Wallet is ready.

Stomach butterflys
Hear Frankie's voice in my head
He wants cloud pictures.

Mostly, I'm just bad at packing. I should quit stalling.

So. How you doin'?


Edited to add... Dear Christ but living your life in stinkin' bad poetry is the best stress reliever you can find! I've been at it all day! This morning, I struck a deal with a client that almost came out in limerick form! Also, I have no idea what iambic pentameter is, but I totally think I had a conversation with head office in it! Try it, it's fun!

3 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano