The World As Mare Sees It...
B.E.E.R. Today!!! 2003-07-24

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Days to B.E.E.R.: Today! Today today today!

Right, we all know I'm a sinner. I didn't write an entry yesterday. If I were into that kind of thing, I'd ask for a flogging.

OhmyGod! OhmyGodOhmyGod! I'm so excited. I stayed up until 1:30 in the morning last night, having spent the whole evening packing, freaking out, re-packing, repeatedly calling The Dizzy One and only getting her answering machine, because she was on the phone with Stella who I was also trying to call. Then, when I finally got through to Stella, we both took great joy in the fact that we were able to say, "See you tomorrow." You could call us silly, but I prefer 'giddy'. Wheee!

* * *

Ok, I'm trying to attach a Notify List to this page, and because I'm rather stupid about these things, it's just not working for me. Argh. I don't understand; I follow the directions, and then when I try to make it, I don't know, stick, it refuses to do so. It's like I'm applying wallpaper without enough glue. Gah.

Right, I'll try again next week, after Montreal.

* * *

Ooh! Montreal! Oooh! SO excited!

* * *

Right, I obviously have nothing to say that's going to be in any way entertaining for intelligent. It's enough, right now to run around the room with no clothes on, yelling excitedly, "Holiday! Holida-ayy! I'm going on holiday and I'm going to see all my fri-ends

Or, you know, with clothes is fine, too. I'm not picky.

Have a smashing weekend, poppets. I'll spill all when I get back.

Kisses!

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano