The World As Mare Sees It...
Just your average dinner party... 2003-07-11

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I have, like, no time at all. It's 7:42, and I've got 35 Italians upstairs, waiting to eat 48 kilograms of food. And the food? It's ready, it's waiting, and it will be eaten. All of it. Of that, I'm sure.

God help me. I so don't need this right now.

Thank God I'm getting a haircut tomorrow. It's something to look forward to.

Love you, poppets. Love you dearly. Pray that I get out of tonight alive. Some of these Italians? Direct from Italy, my beauties! Like, last week! Ok? Ok? I have to impress them in a whole other language!

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano