The World As Mare Sees It...
School and Sushi 2003-03-04

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Y'all know I look hot again today, don't you? I don't need to spell it out again, do I? I mean, I will if you want me to, but really, that could get tiresome.

Sleyefox and I went for sushi after work last night. We originally planned to get together to lavish each other with praise, commenting again and again on the degree of our respective hotness. At the restaurant however, we were ushered into our own private bamboo-walled booth, so our aesthetic heat was kind of wasted, hidden away as it was. We made use of the privacy though, and discussed stuff that should never come out of the mouths of young ladies such as us. Oy, if bamboo could talk!
But I learned so much!

There is nothing more conducive to an impromptu lesson on the art of sexual healing than when you've got your hands on some chopsticks and a platter full of California rolls. Props, people! Hands-on schooling will get you further than a lecture any day! And you know, you'd think that in this day and age, we'd pretty much know the... er... ins and outs of the game, but it's amazing how much we learn every time we have these kinds of conversations. Everyone needs someone who will tell them how to turn a particularly graceless manoeuvre into a pleasurable experience - if not for him, than at least for me. (Let's remember people, it is, in fact, all about me.)

Right. Ok. I can't go further without some lunch in me. It's enough, poppets, that I wish you a lovely day of... well, go have some sushi with a friend, anyway. It's amazing what you can learn...

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano