The World As Mare Sees It...
Return from London 2002-11-20

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I'm Baaack...

I just got in a few hours ago. I'm jetlagged and still packed. But my pictures have been developed already! I'm happy... and sad. Bereft. I miss London. I miss my friends in London. I got off the plane last week, and felt like I'd come home.

I'm a little zoned right now. To continue would be to unleash a torrent of emotions, and that would be unreasonable as mostly, I'm just lacking sleep.

So tomorrow, darling readers, tomorrow you'll get to read it all.

The good, the bad and the ugly.

The sordid, the sleazy, and the morally corrupt.

Yeah, baby! I love London!

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano