The World As Mare Sees It...
Monday rush. 2002-11-25

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Operation Mini-Skirt Status: -35.6 lbs.

Mood: Stressy and worried, as I have more work to do today than I feel comfortable even thinking about...

This is going to be a shortish entry, I'm afraid, however you're not to be cheated. There's been several entries since Friday, so go nuts if you're that interested. (And I hope you are, because frankly, my ego thrives on your interest. My vanity feeds on it, like some kind of blood-sucking creature of the night. Pretty, hm?)

Firstly. It's Jude's birthday. Happy Birthday, Jude! Hats off to him for celebrating the actual number, even at his advanced age of 32. Of course, he looks 12, so really, what does it matter?

(By the way, you're all invited to my first annual 29th birthday party in May.)

Secondly. I lost almost four pounds over the weekend. La la la!

Thirdly. Uh... no, actually. Nothing in third. But I'll most likely be back later, to unload my worries and make you all feel sorry for me, and want to come and purchase gifts for me, so please, stay tuned.

Love you all, especially now in my slightly codeine'd state of mind. Lovely day to you.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano