The World As Mare Sees It...
My hair is working for me today. 2003-07-16

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Days to B.E.E.R.: 8
Preparation lists compiled so far: 19

Look, I like making lists, alright? Crossing them off gives me a sense of completion. That's normal, isn't it? Isn't it?

* * *

I spoke to a lovely boy last night. And for fear of being caught in a deluge of rain or perhaps, locusts, I will say no more about it for now.

* * *

Lordy. I've run out of things to say. I figured out how to make my new haircut work. How's that? Is that exciting for you?

Right. I'm off. I'm going to ponder and moon over the existance of This Lovely New Boy.

Oh, poppets. How am I ever going to get any work done today?

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano