The World As Mare Sees It...
Touching Base 2004-03-20

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I promise you: this is not my sorry excuse for an entry. I respect you all far too much for that. Rather, this is just a warm-up excercise.

This is just getting ridiculous.

Don't think I'm not living with a ceiling of grey and dripping guilt over my head. I totally am, you know. It's grey, and it's... you know... dripping.

Alright already! It's been over a week, I know! The guilt, the guilt, it plagues me!

And... and... and... honestly, I'm not writing today because The Anonymous Cybercoward struck again. (Although that helps. Because seriously? Curiosity? Eating me up inside. Who are you, dammit?) No, I was totally planning to write today, to update, to let you in on my Extravagant and Exciting and Oh! So! Busy! life. And I was going to be entirely truthful too, except for the Extravagant and Exciting part. Those, I'd have to make up. The Oh! So! Busy! part is true enough, but only during (extended) business hours. I've managed to really perfect my chicken-running-without-head impersonsation, which, let me tell you, is a hell of a thing to have on a resume.

And with that? Gotta run. Many kisses. Especially to you, because you're cute. Meet me in the bathroom.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano