The World As Mare Sees It...
Swaggingly yours. 2004-06-17

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I can't even tell you about the satisfaction I'm feeling right now. Poppets, I've got swag. Oh yeah, baby. Red, hot, flamin' swag!

I've got swag for BEER, and I've got swag for JournalCon and I've got a load off my mind like you would not believe. Whee!

And, I've got this beautiful boy to thank for my JCon swag idea, because he set me on the right path of thinking. Lovely, isn't he?

(By the by, does anyone know why swag is called swag? I've always wondered.)

* * *

Right, so have you all seen that English hearts-and-flowers fest, Love Actually? No? My beauties, you know I love you, but let me tell you... I'll love you more once you rent it. Seriously, it should be, like, a bylaw or something...

* * *

Poppets, I am just counting down the days until I can go on my wee holiday. My shoulders and my neck are starting to fuse into one giant unmovable piece of petrified flesh. That's not healthy, is it?

* * *

Right. Just touching base. More later.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano