The World As Mare Sees It...
Also, highlights. Highlights would be good. 2005-03-21

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I haven't done one of these in a hundred years, so I thought, what better way to start a party? (Speaking of party - somebody have one soon, hm? And invite me. And some good looking strangers. Because I do well with strangers. Ok, fine, strangers do well with me. Shut up.)

Anyway, I got this from a pretty, pretty lady and I couldn't resist. So this is what you have to do: In the guestbook, or the notes, or by email, or maybe if you lick a stamp and send it to me, if you would be so kind as to...

A) Recommend to me:
1. a movie:
2. a book:
3. a musical artist, song, or album:

(B) Ask me three questions, no more, no less. Ask me anything you want and I will post the answers in a new entry. I will even be honest.

(C) Copy and paste this meme in your diary, allowing your friends to ask you anything. If you don't have a diary, you can, I don't know, put it in an email and irritate your co-workers who've seen it all before, and your mother, who only decided to discover what all this email business was about, like, yesterday, and will be just thrilled to receive it, and send it back to you, with the request that you call her when you get it.

Also, tell me you love me. Because I need some love. Or shoes.
Shoes, love. Whatever.


0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano