The World As Mare Sees It...
Shine in the snow. 2006-02-22

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Sweater Girl.

When you're headed to Wisconsin, and baby, it's cold outside, the only way to survive and look vaguely girlish is to pretend it's 1966, and be Sweater Girl.

And poppets, I'd write more, I really would, because the way The Girls look in a sweater merits a couple more paragraphs. But honestly, I've got a plane to catch in 13 hours, and I haven't figured out how to pack 14 sweaters, 6 pairs of jeans and 4 pairs of shoes into a weekend bag. Oh, stop. You know me well enough to know when I'm making things up.

I'm obviously not making things up.

Much love, poppets. Let's have a stellar weekend, hm?

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano