The World As Mare Sees It...
Baci! 2006-07-16

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Oh, I know! Italy won the World Cup, and there's so much to say about that, except that less than a week later, my sister got married, and who has time to talk about futbol, people?

My sister got married yesterday!

So, while I gather my thoughts, could I just direct you here instead, and you can see how Toronto went crazy-nuts after Italy won?

And then I'll tell you about yesterday, and it will be a big, fat, Italian wedding story, and it will involve romance, and fantastic shoes, and tears, and laughter, and several details about how my dress was made of magic thread, because, poppets, you would not believe how awesome my ass looked yesterday!

Baci!

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano