The World As Mare Sees It...
More exciting than a cell phone. 2006-10-26

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I just returned from a highly therapeutic mini-break to Iowa, of all places, the details of which I will relay in full gushy glory.

In my usual fashion, though, I just can't do it right now, and must rush off to deal with some highly unromantic, severely mundane details of a life I can't believe I'm actually living.

In the meantime, though, can I direct you to my new comments thingamahooey? My friend Trance, Miss Thing Herself made it all happen for me, because, God knows, my idea of understanding code means watching a Tom Hanks movie.

So, you know... share with me, poppets. Share your soul.

9 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano