The World As Mare Sees It...
If it's Friday, it must be London. 2006-12-08

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I'm in London now, delicious London, and after two and a half days, my Italian is already starting to fade. Well, I'm not lapsing into it as much, anyway. Italy was wonderful though, poppets.

I've been writing, and will share every single one of my silly little words when I get back.

Right now, it's time to go to the office. There's a whole day to be had...

Tanti baci.
Mare

5 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano