The World As Mare Sees It...
After a bit of a break. 2008-11-30

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I know. I know. It's been a while.

There's no real reason for the silence, except a desire not to write about the size of my ass (the same, alas) yet again. See, because it's either ass whinge, or nothing, and sometimes, nothing really is the better way.

In other news, I'm packing for London. It's that time of year again... visit number nine blah blah lots of shoes in my suitcase blah blah London is my oyster, except sort of not really anymore blah blah thoughtful navel gazing babbling about finding myself in the English capital blah blah lots of rides in black cabs, which is my favourite mode of transportation ever blah blah le sigh.

At least I'm consistant, poppets.

(Still, though. I'm going to LONDON, baby!)

1 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano