The World As Mare Sees It...
Brief. Very Brief. 2004-01-08

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Soon. I promise, soon.

I haven't slept in four nights. While I've managed to live through 2 rather earth-shattering anxiety attacks this week, I also tossed, turned, paced the house, wrote a few letters, plotted world domination, prayed, checked my horoscope, read up on numerology, wrote 23 pages of rubbish, flirted with a boy, flirted with another boy, packed up my desk at work, started making a list for England, tossed and turned some more, fantasized a little, fantasized a lot, and had a meeting with an accountant.

In other news, I didn't write a decent entry.

So, soon. I promise, soon.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano