The World As Mare Sees It...
Care For A Taste From My Fruit Bowl? 2003-10-31

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

I am wearing fruit on my head.
Again, fruit. On my head.

Fruit.

You know, I'm not one to crow on the days that I look better than normal. Of course not. Not me. Never. Neh-vah.

Trick or treat, people! It's no trick... I look a treat! (That was horrible, wasn't it? Just be honest. That was unspeakably lame.)

Right. So. Hot! Hot hot hot! How hot?Ay yai yai chiquita hot, that's how hot!

Say hola to Carmen Miranda, poppets! I went to the bank at lunch, and some guy in the line asked if he could touch my bananas. I think he was responding to his own banana.

Who knew? The secret to my inner hotness lies in fruit. I knew they were onto something with that old apple-a-day thing!

Look! It's me!

Happy Halloween! Go out and get your treats tonight... and hell, a trick won't hurt either!

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano