The World As Mare Sees It...
No time, dammit. 2003-07-03

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

When did getting through the day become so difficult? I'm exhausted. Exhausted, I tell you! Just... drained.

Today was Unpacking Day at work. I came home dusty and dirty and full of paper cuts. As well, I'm burdened with the thought that yet another week is going by without dancing, for the simple reason that I've not had the time! I don't have time to do my favorite thing in the world! What is wrong with me? With the world? With time? Time! Bloody time! It's there, hanging around like an unwelcome guest who snores the house down when you don't want it there. And when you need it, it doesn't have the decency to present enough of itself to count.

I'm starting to whinge about time. I've obviously got to go to bed.

More later, poppets. You know I love you, even when I'm in a funk.

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano