The World As Mare Sees It...
Happiness, Thy Name Is Quoted. 2003-06-05

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Oh sublime happiness. Oh wonderful and amazing day of joy.

My darlings, my lovelies, my beauties... I got Quoted! I got QuotedQuotedQuoted! And why did I get Quoted? Because this handsome and fabulous gentleman thought I should be. And frankly, he rocks. So that just doubles my pleasure.

For some reason, the link to the page that the quote comes from isn't doing it's thing, so anyone who cares to indulge my Insanely Enormous Ego can go here to see the source.

Proud. SO proud. In fact, it made me so happy, that the rest of me responded in kind. Consequently? Hair? Awesome. Arse? Not bad at all, poppets. Not bad at all. So good, in fact, that if you were here, I'd invite you to check it out yourself. And if you were at Bohemian on Saturday, I probably did. (Oh God. Too. Much. Drinky.)

* * *

I've a day and a half of work to cram into the next five hours. Best to start it now, as I can't stay late this evening. Tonight it's Show & Tell and Cawfee Tawk with Sleye, as she's got the pictures from Saturday. Which reminds me, I really should drop off that roll of film...

Love you all. SO happy. Kisses!

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano