The World As Mare Sees It...
Shine. 2003-09-17

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Don't even think about expecting a detailed entry about my trip anytime soon. Don't. Even. Because, people, it was just too much.

Too. Much. Too much.

Goodness. It was four days packed full of so much goodness and fun and hilarity and, and, and... debauchery! that I can't even begin to sort it all out and put it down for you.

My head is a whirl of magic and power and, and, and... personal accomplishment... and oh my GOD why do I keep coming back? I continue to go to London, and I continue to come back, and wouldn't you think I'd learn from my mistakes by now? Go to London, and STAY there. That's what I need to do! However... however...

Oh, God. Too much. I've got to release it only in little bits so that I can process it all the little moments of bliss and loveliness and place them in the right place in my overloaded brain.

I love London. I love me in London. I... I... shine! And, really, it just doesn't get better than that, does it?

0 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano