The World As Mare Sees It...
Airing things out 2010-02-22

Latest

Older

Notes

Guestbook

Notify!

Profile

Contact

Design

Diaryland

Sweet God, I thought it was heartburn. But then I treated myself for heartburn, and nothing happened.

Twelve hours later, I was still IN PAIN. And that's when I realized that it's the mother of all trapped gas.

I drank some gingerale last night, and all that did was make me see the light at the end of the tunnel, and allow me to breathe again without whimpering.

I have no idea how to fix this. I jumped up and down, I took a couple of walks... I just don't know what to do.

I mean, I'm all distended, and my BACK hurts now. Also: can methane rise like helium? Because now I'm AFRAID I MIGHT TAKE FLIGHT!

1 comments so far

Beyond Our Borders
Ray in Austin
Red Nose
mopie
JenFu
timbrat
fulminous
Moronosphere
margaret cho
little owl
the product junkie



previous - next

Check In - 2011-03-25
Ain't love grand? - 2010-07-26
Airing things out - 2010-02-22
Wierd. - 2010-02-19
Same old same old (arse) - 2010-02-16

iimage: Jack Vettriano